whether or not children spend most of daytime in phones

The topic of whether or not children spend most of daytime in phones has sparked a heated debate. While some people consider that this will lead to the generation’s degradation, I strongly believe that this tendency could have positive consequences. There are several reason why people contend that often using of smartphones has bad affection of youth with the major one that they may going to forget about independence. That mean that total integrating of AI tools and modern smart function could unlearn them to do basic things like do primary research or bear absorbing of long going informations flow. Moreover, perpetually contact with other people in online space could result into unsocial of generation. They will unused too talk in real life with peers and may be even loose connection with family, friends and acquaintances. In fact, it could have a significant role in individuals personality and academy or future working career. From the other side, spending hours of life in phones theoretically could have positive effect. For example, hight level of observation could change child’s perception and allow to get rid from narrow thinking. Chatting with people from different Earth’s point will not only help to improve language skills but also to look to the other lives and their mind building, worldview, opinions. For example, person who will talk with other citizens of certain region usually have more knowledges about their life. Additionally, learning with content making, effective AI using or other contemporary vital skills could get only from active using of nowadays technologies. In perspective it could be a start of child’s career or just hobby To sum up, problem of excess using of phones among children have two sides of coin and in different cases could lead to the different both good or bad results.