‌2. As a result of electronic inventions such as computer and tv , people do less physical activity,and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the innovation of technological gadgets such as desktops and televisons television, encagement in outdoor activities is becoming rare which in turn can cause weak fitness among individuals. I completely agree with this statement, since people spent more time in social media and on video gaming for hours and often ignore the importance of muscle strengthening and athletics. It is often argued that new development in mechanical appliances such as smart phones and tablets had caused numerous wellness challenges to humans. These devices have the ability to hold people for hours on screens which reciprocally causes several body image issues. Moreover, investing more time on such projectors can cause eye diseases and laziness to them. For example, nowadays, children are frequently in the risk of loosing their eye sight at young age due to their addiction to laptop games and series where they end up using spectacles for better view. To add on, mobile phones, I-pad and gaming devices have made humans to enjoy their lesiure time indoor than outdoor. However, wasting hours in scrolling internet can cause body posture issue and back pain in the longer run. Furthermore, people generally forgets about workouts and hitting the gym and are frequently reported with obesity and high blood sugar level due to lack of excercise because they invest their time in E-media than on health. For example, comapred with the older generation the present one suffer more physical issues such as muscle pain, and low immunity due to our negligence in outdoor fun but the senior generation had pay out their time more in fields and sunlight hence they got a better body. To conclude, it is true that hardware contrivances like PCs and personal phones have made people less interactive outdoor and having major illness. I completely agree on it, since it had made them more sick with eye and muscle issues and are bulk due to lack of