In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own countries. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and the disadvantages of this development?

There is no doubt that in the past, when students want to have university degree, they tended to study in their own countries. But in these days they have the chance to study in foreign countries. This essay will analyse the advantages and the disadvantages of this development and express my opinion. In the advantages side, the student will have opportunity to study in high class university like Harvard and Oxford. In other word, he can have great opportunity to work in different places and don't limit his self in one country. In addtion, he will have the chance to develop different kinde kind of skills that will benfit him in future, For example, cooking his own food, wash the clouths clothes and increase the knowledg of managing his financals finances. On the other hand, the disadvantages will start with language and this will be the most issue could face any scholarship. To illustrate, in first months he will face issue when he want to talk to people in this country that he don't speek their language. Moreover, being far a way from your family will let you have some difficulty to adapte this setiuation. For example, some people get depresed when they away from their family and freinds. In conclusion, there is no easy answers to this question. However, I tend to believe that study abroad will give you large amount of experince and knowledg acknowledge that you woud not have it if you stay at you own country. And it hava more advantages than disadvantages.