The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The earliest auto vehicle on UK roads was introduced by 1888 and there would be an average of 29 million coaches by 2000. Different transportation facilities must be motivated and strict rules msut be enforced to reduce car possession. I completely agree on this, as other forms of transports such as bikes and vans must be prioritised to decline automobile interest and usage. With the development in roads and cities motor car industry had thrived in its purchases and in mangement. However, growing interest on such large carriers had increased traffic and congestion on roads. Replacing them with short transit like bikes and vans can decline blockage and tangle. For example, many automobile companies have started coming up with autorickshaws and cycle to enhance better driving on roads and to decrease blocks on rush hours because big car take in more space on roadways and replacing them with smaller transists can bring a better change in travelling. Moreover, Implementing harsh regulation in shopping many cars with higher invoice is a finer way to drop wagon retain and play. Furthermore, executing heavy tax on such bulky vehicles can dimish the number of cars on our path. To illustrate, many governments had started charging more interest to people with several designer car as a way to shrink numeral motors so as to enhance smooth drive with less traffic. To conclude, bringing up more replacement transportation can reduce car ordering and custody. I completely agree on this statement, since it can reduce obstacles on our way thereby, promoting better voyage to public.