In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extend do you think is a positive trand?

There is no doubt that these days we see shopping as hobby. While in the past shopping was a routine task. In this essay, I'm going to discuss this topic and draw my opinion. Starting with these days shopping, today we can order our food, cloths and etc.. from our phons and dosen' t require us going to the shpe peresonly. In other words, applications like Jahaze and Amazon offier us the shopping from the home. In addtion, this give people more time to spend in the high important things than shopping. For example, individuals will spend more time with there families and to go out with old freinds. However, in the past people didn' t have the luxury to order what they need from the online like know. To illustrate, in the old days they usually cook their food and rarely take it from restaurants. Moreover, people back then dosen' t had alot of optoins if they need the supermarket they have to go their not like today. Forn instance, in these days we can use Jahaze and Ninja to get what we need from the supermarket with out wasting our time. Also, nowdys we spent more time in jobs so we don' t have any minuts to wasted in shopping. Nevertheless, traffic is another issue will face you if you consider shopping by your self. In conclusion, I thank god we have the online applicatons application that serve us and let us spend most time with our freinds and families, that otherwise could be wasted in shopping.