In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parnets after graduating from college or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In many countries, more grown people are still living with their parents after graduated Change the form of the verb graduating show examples from university or already working. The writer believes there are many benefits outweight the drawbacks. This essay will elaborate the benefits and the drawback of this proposal. This essay will reveal that living with parents will make the kids having long period to have quality time with family and the kids can save their money for the future living. On the other hand, there is a drawback of this situation, which is kids will dependent to their parents. First and foremost, mature people choose to live with their families because of their common cultures in their areas. For instance, in Indonesia, the family bonding is really high. Indonesians put family first in everything. To illustrate, in holiday season, instead of having holiday in overseas, Indonesia citizens who live in the city will choose to come back to their villages to visit their parents and big families. Therefore, if there is a chance to live longer with their family, they will choose it since they do really value their families. Furthermore, many parents believe that if the kids are living together with them, they can save their money to their future family. Instead of spend the money to pay the rent house or apartments, it is better to save the money for buy new house. Since the inflation rate in the world and the living cost are getting higher, people will do really consider to spend their money. That is why if there is a way to reduce the expenses, they will choose it includes living with parents. However, there is a disadvantage of this choce, which is kid will not be independent human. They will rely on their families for certain areas, such as living cost. They will not know how to pay the electricity bill, groceries expenses, etc if they are still living with their families. But they can overcome this situation if the parents can share the responsibilities with their kids, so they can learn. To sum up, the advantages still outweight the disadvantages. Living with parents still give many advantages, such as having more quality time and saving the money. The disadvantage can be reduced with sharing responsibilities with kids.