Some people feel that it is difficult to do a public speech or presentation. Therefore, it is a good idea for children to learn to do speeches as early as possible. What is the importance of public speech in life? Do you agree or disagree that children should be taught public speaking skill at school?

Many people think that it is hard to do speech and presentation in front of the audiences. That is why many parents feel to make their children learn to do speeches as soon as possible. The writer thinks in this current era, public speech is one of importance skills to survive in work places. The writer absolutely agrees that this skill should be taught at school. Therefore, this essay will elaborate the advantages of learning public speech in early ages, such as enhance the kid's confidence level and helping them to promote themselves (personal branding). First and foremost, the students who learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples about speech and presentation, they will know how to use this skill in the correct way. They will do some practical studies in front of their teachers and other students. This circumstance will enhance their confidence level, which is really needed in adult life. Moreover, based on article that i read, one of the scariest thing in the world is do public speaking. When the kids are confident to do speech in the public, they will not insecure to do other things. This is the skill that all of the people should need, to be secure to try new things. Furthermore, children who learn public speaking in the school, they will have ability to do personal branding. This skill is needed in workplace as well. For instance, if they want to be known by highest management, they have to be brave to promote their skills through present their tasks in front of their managers. The managers will notice their works since they are able to show their works through presentation. Other example is if they are become an entrepreneur, they also have to persuade customers to buy their products. This skill will really helpful for them because they have ability to present the quality of the products. To sum up, I believe that there are many benefits if the kids learn this skill in the school. When they learn this skill since an early age, it will really beneficial for them since they can use it in young ages.