In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, Famelyes and indivisualls relocate to the big cities rather than staying at counteryside. However, Useually people looking for the best oppourtinity due to acheav a good live and sucure their financial sateation. Bigest companyes,industries and headquarters are located in the Capitals and main cities which is provided an extra chance to employment by moving their. Overall,There is many prons and cons.On the hand, Firstly,Most gradeuated graduate people seeking a jop gets lucky if they are in the big cities comparing with the other. Secondly, Cities will banefatials from the quality of people live in because the vabriant of Economy. Finally, competition will be helpfull for companyes to bring the best brains from all palce in the countery. On the other hand. Firstly,The economc economy will be effected on other places and no longer much oppurtinityes to apply a job. Secondly, cities will be more crowded with people than rural places, Finally.Nations lives in counrtyside will not have fair chances comparing with people lives in the cities. In conclusion, Gaverments should try to set an equal and campteition for all people in the country and try to reduce the amount of people heading to the cities.