Many people think happiness relies upon the responsibility of individuals, others think that is affected by other factors. Discuss both views and state your opinion by using examples from your personal experience.

Nowadays, it is argued that happiness is affected by how responsible an individual can be while others argue that it is affected by various other aspects. This essay will explain about happiness, how important it is to people and things that determine happiness with examples in order to provide some light on the subject. To begin with, happiness is a very important aspect of life, it defines a person's mental status and health and can sometimes influence important decisions in life while at the same time determining how successful a person is. This feeling is a powerful one that ensures mental stability, it can even cure several diseases, as well as being the factor to define confidence. Furthermore, this can be life-deciding in several occasions. Therefore, happiness is key in supporting individuals' lives. Firstly, financial status, the amount of money an individual earns, can be a common indicator for happiness. Secondly, happiness can also be measured by how successful a human is. Thirdly, it can also be calculated by observing how well a human faces commitments, responsibilities, in life. Thus, happiness can be earned in a plethora of ways and this way is decided by a human's own lifestyle. In conclusion, every feeling has its own part in people's lives but happiness plays the biggest role in shaping folk's lives. Hence, it is not just one factor that creates happiness but a combination of factors which is why happiness is a complex feeling.