new houshold appliance have resulted in more free time for women and has enabled them to both work run a home with dependent children .What are the advantage for family when the mothers work?Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

Due to the advancements in technology household work is being done by machines. This new trend has enabled more free time for homemaker mothers, this results in allowing them to do jobs and take care of children at the same time. Although this phenomena has shared equal financial responsibilities among parents, it has also minimised time that can be spent with children. no doubt, in this sophisticated world it becomes necessary for both parents to work in order to survive financially.With the help of developed machinery, it is now possible for women to help her partner saving money by working, which they can lately spend on the betterment of their children's life. Additionally, it is beneficial for single mothers too. For instance, in previous times single mothers were not able to manage their time due to heavy household work, but with the aid of new appliances such as vacuums, dishwashers and laundry machinery they are saving plenty of hours which can utilize as working part-timetime. On the other hand, despite these benefits, it has also presented some challenges.The first one is lack of time with their children.More and more women these days working while enrolling their children at the daycare schools. This results in, spending most of their time away from them which makes them bond weaker emotionally with their parents.Another disadvantage of working outside is that, at an early age of life children are often sensitive to their memory, if a child spends excessive time at school it will make them self-isolated which can lead to depressed behaviour as most teachers may not be cared similarly to their parents. In conclusion, while working women help overall financially which can be beneficial for children as they will have a good future, it should not come at the expense of children's mental behaviour.I believe limiting hours of work and spending time with children is a prudent approach as it will help with money and better upbringing of children too.