competition and cooperation are essentail to good work

People face different kinds of obstacles that can be seen as competition they have to face it and jump on these obstacles. Competiton is seen as good in many aspects of life for example in work, school and in daily life. People argue that competition is good in all aspects of life, others say that cooperation is better, this essay discusses both views. Competition on one hand, some believe that competition is the best way to have the best achievement in work for example same project with two teams. Furthermore, in school,the competition between students is good to see them compete and get the best of them. Also, in daily life as parenting, parents can use this technique to get the mission done. From my own perspective view I noticed that competition is better sometimes to practice it in some challenges. Cooperation on the other hand, some people believe that it is better than competition helps the humans to have good sense and care about other feelings. Many projects consist of phases it is dependent on cooperation rather than competition to finalize it well. Moreover, cooperation in school for example sometimes the school sends talent students to present themselves in a good way. In conclusion, both competition and cooperation are essential to deal with problems in life. Competition explores the person while cooperation let the individual deal with others to finish some tasks. My personal view is that competition and cooperation are needed by a person to maintain their life.