The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

Work-life balance is a key to the ultimate satisfaction of life. Therefore, many people are of the opinion that working week should be reduced and employees should be granted a longer break between working weeks. I support this view completely as there are countless benefits of this which are elaborated in the further essay. Several advantages can be put forth to support reduced weekly hours for employees. The predominant cause is that a well-rested employee is far more productive than employee who is working tirelessly for the majority of the week, thus not get adequite rest. Additionally, this also enable individuals to think out-side-of-the-box, creativily creativity, take wise decisions, foster positivity in mind and increase productivity. Because, the employees were able to take enough rest that their body require during the weekends. Furthermore, the other primary merit of this is that humans are not born to keep working until their last breath. Their lives are meant to do other meaningful things such as finding their inner peace, keeping their body mentally and physically fit, as well as spending quality time with loved once. Consequently, in order to do live a true meaningful life, two holidays per week is not enogh, that’s why it is imperative that workers get additional weekly leaves. To conclude, I fully support the perspective that the working week should reduced to allow workers for longer holidays. By practicing this, employees will be more efficient than ever before as well as they will get the time to engage in other activities that are trully valuable for human lives.