Some people think that competition is good at work or school. Others think that cooperation is important rather than competetion. Dicuss both views along with your opinion.

Several argue that a comeptitive attitude towards work and classes is an essesntial way for growth. But many states that partnership and companionship are more superior. I agree with the second statetment as a helping mentality must be cherished than racing. This essay will examine both the viewpoints and explain why I advocate for association and empathy. To begin with, sportsmanship examining towards passing an exam or to get higher position in workplace will help individuals to secure their target easily. This success require more selfish and ruthless behaviour inorder to achieve certain progess. Furthermore, supportes supported supports claim that it can produce more success and victory since they are concentrating on single achievement than for a group. On the other hand, I am in agreement with those who believe that collaboration and compact is more essesntial than personal achievement. This is because; unity in classroom will develop a helpful mindset in children from a very young age. Moreover, alliance and teamworking among colleagues will assist in overall triumph of their company. For example, many projects and seminars are given to groups than individuals as it will bring up a balanced judgement among people thereby, developing problem-solving and partnership skills. To conclude, numerous advocates present that competittiveness must be cherished in lectures and in career. I believe that empathy and company are more important since it can build up critical thinking and innovation among peers.