Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies. However, others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion.

Spending a huge amount of money for celebrating the big day in live is for a lot of people necessary while others think less money spend is also a good option for the wedding day. I think that spending as much money as needed for enjoying a rememberable day with family and friends is enough, I do not need the high top end party. Getting married one and spending this day with family and friends is for most people very important thats why the do not hesitate to spend a lot of money. Having the greatest dress, the biggest cake or the exclusivsed venue ia sometimes associated with the greatest and rememberable party for a wedding day. Hoping that having the best things of all would make their live as perfect as it can be. For me having a few important points on the list like a good meal and drinks is worth spenind a lot money for the big day in combination with a backyard party and maybe a second hand dress. On the other hand are couples which think lots of money spend on that day is a waste. They prefer a small family party with homemade food, second hand cloths and just a few people as the perfect day and rather think that the saved money could be spend for better purposes. In my opinion spending less money on not important points for a wedding is a good possibility to save money for later, but for me the combination of both saving and giving money for my own valuable points is important. In conclusion the financial expenditure for a wedding day could be a combination of both points to make the day as rememberable as possible while saving some money for other important things.