Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health. Others believe that the Government should make sure that their citizens are healthy. Discuss both views.

Taking care of health is utmost factor of every individual. A host of progressives deem that multitudes are responsible for their own health care whereas, others reckon that the higher authority should take care of their people health by taking accurate actions. In this essay, I will explore both the notions along with some relevant examples in the following paragraphs. Considering the human responsiblities, there are multifarious ways in which a person can take care of themselves in a better way. First and foremost, by taking healthly diet. When people take three meals in a day, they feel more energetic and do not feel tried even after working for a long hours. For instance, as doctors say "an apple a day keep the doctor away". It means healthy eating help alot in improving citizen health. Secondly, regular exercise not only increases the stamina but it also improves the bone strength of human. Therfore, It is in the hands of forks that how they can inhance their health. On the other hand, some calim that the government should make sure about the health of their individuals. Firstly, organise campaign for the awarness on good lifestyle. If the authority organise distinct events to aware the multitudes, they can learn what is superior and what is bad for their daily diet and they also teach their children about the consequences of fast food. The another way is by providing finanical support to retired ones. The government should give subsidies to old ages, so that they can get their bread and butter with their own money instead, depending on their family members. Hence, the government should take steps to make the society heathier. In conclusion, although citizens can take of themselves who are young and have some job to earn and eat good food, there are lots of individuals who are unemployed and have no source from where they take a meal. Both the views have their own prespectives perspective but both are correct in their own way.