Children are facing more pressure nowadys from academic, social and commrcial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, youngsters are enduring immense pressure in field of acedemic, social and commercial. I will mark some of the main root of this cause and will suggest some measures to cope with the situation. First and foremost reason is the rising competition among the students which has made their life more pressurized. The hunger to do best in any field has consequently increased mental stress. Moreover, the upcoming generation are being convinced to do multitask and achieve new skills. I believe, parents and educational systems are equally responsible for this happening. For instance, parents want to see their children at the level best and to achieve their interest, the demands and expectations are higher, thus, making children feel pressurized. I believe all students does not have the same level of interest and mindset, so, parents should be more responsible and try to understand their children's pros and cons. This will give the youngsters better understanding of themselves. Moreover, educational institutions should divide the syllabus in an organised way, making easier for children to focus in other skills. To conclude, there are many factors that causes the stress on the children, however, I believe that the competition factor should be reduced as every child is unique in his own way and parents and educational systems should take equal responsibility to show students a correct path.