Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in oreder to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people have access to travel all over the world; in fact, travelling has become more cheaper and more easier than in the past. Precisely for this, learning the languange of the country that one wants to visit or work in has become extremely important. The communication between people in one universal language is not enough to understand all the meanings of the word. We also need to learn the culture and not only the language of a foreign country. However, we want to concentrate on the reasons why we know a new language. In the first place, one of the common reasons to learn a new language is to travel or to work in that country. Obviously, when one has to work with other people has the need to communicate in the right way without misunderstanding. Indeed, when a teacher moves to another country to teach their language they have to know and to understand all the request of the children and all the complains of the parents. Nevertheless, working in one different country it is not the only reason to learn a new language, beacuse there are other aspect that are not consider, for example the cultural aspect or for love. Having an awareness of the culture of a population that one doesn't know it resolves a high quantity of problems and it is a good motivation to learn a language. Furthermore, the love for a person that is from a foreign state is a higher motivation, and everyone knows love could move a mountain. In conclusion, we have to try to learn new languages, not only for work and for travel, but also to get in touch with another culture.