Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in oreder to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Learning a foreign language trend has been increased by young to elder people, which is not only English, but also third language such as Chinese, Spanish, or Japanese. Furthermore, some people believe that the only reason for learning it is travelling or working outside country. On the other hand, they say these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a new speech. Hence, this essay will describe on both views and put my personal opinion into it. Firstly, standard education has contained a second language starting in primary school, which most countries, where are not put English as native, will study this language, however countries, where generally use English as a first word, will learn other courses like Spanish or French. These mean the government focus not only to develop as child but also to can communicate with foreigner while they stay in their country. In addition, this education is laying the foundation for student's goal in the future. By the way, we cannot deny that learning a foreign language is help to have easier and more convenience in order to travel or work, however these have a various advantage reasons to learn. For example, learning for study aboard either undergraduate or post-graduate, communicating with outlander colleagues, or listening an international music or movie with understanding all of the contents. In my opinion, I can say that developing other languages are not required only two conditions, these should be more than those in order to studying. In conclusion, many people might start to learn an international language with numerous factors, but the main result from this improving is opening oppurtunnity widely.