Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people believe that teenagers should be required to have full time education until they reach 18 years old. I strongly agree that adolescent should at least 18 years old are meant to be serious and focus when it comes to education. This essay will discuss why the writer agree to this statement. To beginning Change the form of the verb begin show examples with, education is crusial and fundamental for teenagers. Age is the one which segment that take a crucial role in this issue. I believe that, if they reached at least 18 years for having education, they will be expert in memorizing, learning. So that, the result of their performance will be better. For instance, many student had a good experienced once they become older (18 years old). This situation will give them more experience to learn somethng better in subject, practical, or even in sport. To illustrates this, in early stage of their life, they will find deep learning about social or even science subject. Thus, once they found the deepest one, this decision will bring them to take a good carrier path in the future. In addition, it is education that the teenagers should focus on rather than other field in their early stage of their life. In owing to, their need more time to learning about themself from streng and weakness. After had insight, theil will be only focus at education and will help their to achieve their dreams in the future. In conclude, it is mandatory and fundamental to take education at least 18 years old. I strongly agree that, only full-time education will be improved their life.