Some people think that video games are advantageous, while others believe video games are harmful to the people who play them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that in these days people spend a lot of time playing video games. The question is, it's disadvantageous for the people who play it or it could benfeit them in the future. In this essay I will discuss both views about video games and draw my opinion. On one hand, spending than 3 hours playing playstations could be harmful to the childrens. In other words, waste most of you time in this games will affiect childrens eyes badly, most of children these days were a calsses because this issue. Moreover, games would affect peopls peoples people's minds and decrease their foucing, For example, when child use to play most of his day he will face problems in his studies because his mind was consuming from this games. On the other hand, playstations could be great opportunity to be pro player and to compet in world cup for different games. To illustrate, some people make games there jobs and get high income from this games what is better than to work in somthing you love and good at it. Also, it's great rewords for your children when they do will in school you can buy them a game. For instance, you can make it like an incentive to your childrens and link it to their studing if they did will they will play more or you will buy them new one. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. I believe that video games could be harmful if you use it in poor way, but it also would be high advantage for prople how look for incentives to their childrens children's or to have lovely job in future.