Animals also have emotions and feel equal pain as humans. We should stop all pharmaceutical companies from doing trials on innocent animals. Give your opinion.

Before introducing any new kinds of medicine trials are done on animals. It is always a debated subject if it is the right thing to do. In my opinion, putting the lives of these innocent beings in danger should be stopped. To begin with, both domestic and wild creatures are living beings and they do have feelings like happiness, pain, anger, love. Although humans cannot understand those emotions in some instances, it is not true that animals cannot feel anything. Also, consent is the most in every procedure. But, in case of animals, consent is not taken and the trials are performed. Similarly, no individual could guarantee that the experiment would be successful. If the procedure become unsuccessful,innocent living beings could go through severe pain. It is the responsibility of the population that every animals be treated well. Animals do show up their emotions but it should not be ignored. In my opinion, every individual is asked for their consent before even a research, all the companies should stop targeting animals for their trials as those innocent beings cannot speak up for themselves. In summary, animals do have feelings and according to my view, those feelings should not be ignored for experiments. Also those pharmaceutical businesses using animals for their trial and error could be punished by law.