3.Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Crime prevention is a major concern for governments worldwide. While some argue that long term prison plays critical role in reduction crime percentage, others believe that alternative action more effective. This essay will evaluate both stances before concluding that an integrated approach offers the optimal solution. On one hand, there are some benefits of increase the prison period. Create a strong strict role will encourage more killer to stop this attitude. eliminate some live basis such as, food, sun, activity and engage with others will make they polite and follow the nations security. For instance, A 2022 study by the U.S. Department of Justice found that, after producing harsh crime roles, the percentage of crime decrease up to 50% and most people become careful about their behaviors. However, alternative ways also can be affective specially with under aged criminals. For example, teenager killer the government should involve them in external works such as, daily 12 hours shift work as cashers, housekeepers or cleaners, for sure they will feel tired and unable to effort this works. Additionally, most of un adults enjoy being around other, so by restricting life’s ability will address crime number. From my perspective, no debate on the important of human live and safety, by balancing between solutions is more significant. The government should divide them based on errors level. Therefore, some should take both long period and extra works, while others deserve less levels. Ultimately, reducing the crimes number is globally challenge. This argument holds different point views, the government should consider as live threat issues and provide more strategics depend on criminal case. This will encourage more people to respect and follow government roles as result of that, will enhance community life