Many children today are overweight and unhealthy. This can cause problems. Give reasons for this and give solutions.

Nowadays, The number of children who are suffering from overweight and serious health issues is witnessing a huge rise. Due to plenty of reasons, Such as genetics, neglecting parents and depending on junk food as a nutrition source. Never wondering what does it really contain. When it comes to terms of health. The concept here has multi-dimensional aspects. The main reasons that usually leads to obesity problems with children are numerous. However, Most significant of them children in recent years are tending to sit hours in front of their smart screens. Seeking that dopamine thrill. Which may unfortunately lead to an increase of the body weight. Furthermore, Lack of movement. Studies have shown that a slice of pizza daily could magically enhance the possibility of a child having advanced cancer and extra weight. Therefore, Supporting the importance of healthy nutrition. In addition, Scientists believe that lack of exercise and movement can put them on high risk of gaining unwanted weight. Thus, Other health obstacles. As problems were made, Solutions are found. Firstly, Dietitians encourages individuals who are responsible of minors to follow a special diet that helps not only manage a fine shape, Moreover, Obtaining most of the needed nutrients. By relying only on natural food. Secondly, One of the essentials to maintain a healthy child, Is feeding them right. Finally, The terrific effect of following a physically-active lifestyle. They tend to live longer than their peers. Which certainly urges families to not neglect the concept of having a hobby and embracing it. I am a firm believer that children of today are leaders of tomorrow. That is why they should get the treatment they deserve, In order to provide us the facilities that we need.