In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this ? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Companies tend to indicate the new features of their products to consumers with commercial advertisment. I believe that it cause significant increase in rate of their sale and also, has a lot of financial benefit. In the forthcoming essay, the reason and positive aspects of this phenomenon shall be discussed. In my opinion, businesses find out that people like to experience new things and show off with them. Thus, they motivate customers with their advertising. In other words, as individuals became more materialistic thesedays than past, thay are excited when they thouch thought new things in their hands. This help bussineses to inhance the annual rate of sales. Therefore, they emphasise that their products are new. Turning to positive and negative aspects of this argument, it is obviouse that this action has a lot of advantages. When a company launch a new products, other competitors make effort to produce the new high-tech and more modern commodities in that field of marketing. So, it creats a sence of innovation and improvment which may be practical for nations. For instnace, when Apple company introduce their newest vesion of phone, Samsung company try to produce the better one. In conclousion, showing the new eneration of products can be positive action in country.