Some people believe that technology has led to many positive developments in their lives, while others think technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasoas for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or xperience.

Some argue that technology has brought to many advantages in their lives, whilst some people think that technology has already taken control the people's live way. The writer agrees that there are many advantages from technology, for instance convenience lifestyle, but there are many disadvantages caused by techology, such as replacing human jobs. This essay will elaborate on how technology machine makes our lives more convenient than before, while technology machine can enhance the unemployment rate in a country. First and foremost, many benefits have been achieved by technology, for example machine made our lives easier. To illustrate, in the past, people had to wash clothes with their own hands, but nowadays a washdisher helps us to clean our wardrobes. In Indonesia, especially in Jakarta, the metropolitan city, every houses has their own washdishers. Not only washdishes, Jakarta citizens have many devices to help their households, for instance refrigerator, microwave, coffee machine, etc. These devices saves their energies and times. On the other hand, technology also give drawbacks. One of the examples is reducing an opportunity for man to getting a job. Many states, which applied technologies in their factories activities, result an increasing in the rate of unemployment. To illustrate, Indonesia's unemployment rate is higher than in the decades when the government let factories to enhanced Change the form of the verb enhance show examples their usage of technologies. The machines take human's activities in the workplace. Techonology gives many benefits to employers as well since machine can do overtime comparing human. To sum up, technology is like a knife, it helps people, but it also can kill people. It can give a comfortable life, while it can take people's jobs.