Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life, is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

There is no denying the fact that some people think that competition at work, at school and daily life, is a good thing, while it is a commonly held belief that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. To begin with people who think life as competition, from a psychoanalytic perspective, the feeling can be tracked back to early childhood, where the mother compares her child with his siblings. In another words, this behavior is not merely a matter of choice. In my viewpoint, it leads to feelings of anxiety among people. For example, when someone thinks about life that way, it may lead them to be less motivated to engage with others. May be the competition with people that have self-aware, it will drive them to achieve personal growth. Another point considered, cooperation always tends to lead people to great comfort. It also possible to say that life is much easier than we think. Moreover, life worth living it with all love. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that cooperate is way more better, because it is understandable approach to existence.