Some people think that having a set retirement age (eg. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that a certain workders deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

there is debates on retirement age, some indivisuals belive a set retirment age is a good resultion and others belive that having a set retirment age is not the right answer. I persenally think the retirement age should be diffrent considering each indivisuals individuals occupation. In my opinion, haveing a set retirement age will only work for certain jobs such as doctors or office workers, meanwhile it's not suitable for more demanding jobs that are in harsh environments or deal a lot of physical damage to workers such as blacksmiths and army soldiers. for example if we were to put a clerk next to a miner we can see the due to health issues problems such as lung disease the miner needs an earlier retirement than the clerk who's job is without significant health risks. Other than that, earlier retirment age has its own social benefits. Having an earlier retierment age means more job opportunities for younger generations. In some world three contries the unemploed rate is high and there is no job offers for young workers due to the retierment age being so high. young workers whom are eager to work and gain experience dont get to work because the older people are still occupying the job they had since 20 years ago. so by bringing retirement age lower we can open up job opportunities for younger indivisuals. In conclusion, eventhough having a set retirement age might work for some workers but its not alway the best solution. Retirement age should vary depending on workers jobs and how hard they are.