Prison is an effective punishment for people who break the law. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a view that Police officers must punish or imprison those who violate the jail rules. While some people oppose to this notion, arguing that punishment doesn’t effective punishment them, I strongly believe that the police officers provides better penalize and results for them. On the one hand, there are several instances of punishment society who will break jail systems. Firstly, when prisoners motivates, they will have the desire to break rules task every day. As a result, they can create discipline for themselves. For instance, even they will break bastille laws or from the Border will come out, immediately must be punished immediately so that other community in confinement don’t repeat this act. Also breaking penitentiary rules can result in penalties like losing privileges such as commissary access, visitation, phone calls, and even cell TV. Penalties for rule violations can also include additional time in bastille, solitary confinement, and restrictions on work assignments. On the other hand, there are several exceptions to confinement being an effective amercement for bourgeois who break the law, It cannot only be a abuse but also have an impact on the community, such as escape from lockup and affect on the public. Breaking rules in jail is the biggest issue for police officers they have to deal with abuse. Additionally, when they are in discipline they will not repeat that activity, As a result there They will take care not to repeat the same story. In conclusion, while giving simple beating offers several benefits, I believe that focusing on putting them back in penitentiary and with more terrible penalize, because it fosters development and tangible results.