It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

For your entire life, the lesson of saving funds is crucial for all well-being especially, youngsters. I totally agree with the viewpoint since they might learn about financial planning and being goal-oriented To begin with, Young ones can learn how to become an economically balanced person. By saving payment, they should have a clear idea that earning cash is not as easy as icing on the cake. This will definitely make them money-savers because they start collecting the fund in order to fulfil their future goals. To exemplify this, in India, Jamshed Husinpur - editor of a newspaper named The Hindu- revealed the survey results in 2023 that 90% of successful investors began their first investment by saving pocket money. Another pivotal point is that collecting money forges goal orientation in people. Usually, children start saving wage in order to buy their favourite commodities such as toys, games and so on which automatically develop the patience to reach their aim by completing the steps of success. Moreover, with the passage of time, their needs and expectations change, but their habit of saving pay off and assists them in completing their budget requirement of success in a particular aim. In conclusion, although it is true that people should spend capital on their happiness, it is necessary to begin saving funds from childhood because this habit can eradicate their economic obstacles and help them to become well-established persons in society.