Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improvw this situation. Discuss both view and give our opinion.

Things done by human beings has adverse impacts on the flaura and fauna. Majority of people said that it is hard to tackle this trouble as its alreday for this activity, while others beleive that some preventive measures can be adopted to improve this problem. I will discuss both views and expalin my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, the point of saying that it is very late to solve this problem is that, for their own profit. Nowadays, some individuals like builders, illegally cutting forests and disturbs the natural habitat of plants and animals, sell that wood at higher prices because some good quality wood is hard to find. If any group, team or associations are doing something good to save plants and animals, they always try to demotive demote them. They always have links with authorities, give them bribe or something else to stop them because for thier personal benefits. They do not cared about others. For example, Hyderabad the state of India in which a lot of animals died and trees are destroyed for building new flats and apartments and just selling at increases prices Other arguing point is that some rules and regulations can be taken to improve the situation. For saving the life of already endangered spcies, Government should apply some rules and regulations. If anyone break these laws, heavy fines should be imposed on them or even imprisonment. Planting more and more trees and provide some special living environment to amimals that are almost finished. All the dangerous activities like campfires or smoking in partic ular areas should be prohibited as these mini fires give birth to heavy fires in the forests. A huge destruction can be seen as a consequences of these fires. For instances, In national parks or conservative areas smoking should not be allowed in any circumstances. In conclusion, after discussing both above mentioned points, I believe it is obliged to everybody to save flaurs and fauna for the betterment of their own planet. Natural wildlife can be saved and improved by adopting preventive measures.