Which form of commute do you prefer,your personal car or public transportation? Why or why not ?

(Introduction) Decision between commuting with one's own car or using public transport system such as subways and buses to go between the home and the workplace can affect daily live easily,because working individuals usually have to do this as part of their daily routine. While some people adore the comfort of private car,some people tend to use public transportation due to cost.Personally, I tend to prefer public transport, as it offers numerous advantages in terms of cost and less responsibility. (Less responsiblity) Dealing with the issues of one's own vehicle could be excessively overwhelming. For instance, if a vehicle breaks down,the car do not reach the destination, stucking person who drive by in the road until it is mented. By contrast, although this issues can be at public transportation, another a bus always ready to gas to take you in. Therefore, the life continues stoplessly thanks to.For commuting,I prefer public tranportation which provide a stopless service over driving private vehicles which you need to handle yourself in order to avoid this kind of struggle and some unexpected challenges. (Cost) Using public transportation always is cheaper a way than the other, due to shared the cost by the passengers. So,each passenger pay only a portion of the total cost. For example, Although,the cost of a bus ticket could be under two dollars,you can go as much as the distance which can be gone by a private car,spending over approximitly two hundreds. So,I often use public transportation to go to the office and the home rather than my own car to save my money. (Conclusion)