Some people think that being born into a poor country is bad luck while others believe that it only helps fuel one's aspiration to asucceed. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals believe that being born in to Join the words into show examples an unprivileged nation is negative luck while many people argue that it only promote one’s goal to fulfil. In my opinion living in a remote area develops many aspects in life. This essay will discuss both perspectives. On one hand, people live in a suburban area, which helps to improve many things. One of the notable advantage is understand the value of life. For example, find joy in minute things also prioritise little things instead of materialistic products. Secondly, consider education as a life changing matter and focus on education. Also, boost self-esteem like they have the mentality to pursue achievement through hard work. Moreover, these people nurture a strong connection between family and save money to protect them. If they get wage, they are deposite depositing money for family needs rather than investing to self. Therefore born in a poor country is not a bad luck. On the other hand, people who are born poor city has drawbacks. Mainly, lack of educational opportunities. For instance, many students have significant academic background but they did not get an opportunity to foster study. Because of the lack of cash. Also, nowadays, wealthy students give money to authorities for admission criteria without considered grades. Moreover, medicine is another factor especially new born babies and older people. They did not get a well facilitated treatment. So it maximise the death rate. Finally, such so called ’ countries do not offer job opportunities. Therefore, individuals migrate to abroad and start a new life there. It also reduces the population rate in a specific nation. To conclude, being born in to Join the words into show examples a poor country is not a bad luck. If they have good and positive mind. Otherwise, many drawbacks are found.