Some parents are worried bout the increasing level if violence on TV, video games and other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think problem can be tackled?

Tecnology impacts detrimental on growing one's thesedays.few of procreators are surviving this causes as brutality telecaste telecasted on telivision,games or other kind of relaxation sourses courses which they use to do in spare time.It is a really serious problem, however it mitigate this with some solutions. To commence with, number of causes are here for this roughness scene on telecasting which are impacting bad on children.To illustrates, plethora of tv channels telecaste telecasted harsh gaming fighting, additionally that influences younger one to do these kind of gaming screaming. For example, recent survey conducted by a renowed newspaper which state that crime in cyber inhance due to increasing tecnology. On ther reasons, lack of phsycal activities also the major concern as growing ones spend their leisure time on gadgets instead of outdoor activities which impacts on their intellectual ability, moreover they have lack interest on their academics. Hence,every parentalhood parental hood are in worried now. Probing ahead, there are numerous of solutions to grab this grave concern.Periorly,guardians ought to set their love ones schedules.To explain more,interaction on tv or screentime should be limited which might be help them to focus on others better things rather then screeing. Other solution, authority have to banned the programme which encourage voilence and affecting worse on people especially kids or growing generations this will definately works. For instance, in The Canada govermnment set age creteria on every gaming sites. Thus,following these steps helps to tackle this concern. To put in a nutshell, every problem has solutions just need to find the right one, if tecnology has ample of merits, however it also have bad affects. Nevertheless,following the great solutions every problem will be handled by smothly.