In most of the countries, people prefer to live in a rented apartment rather than buying a home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rented accommodation?

Nowadays, society would like to live in a rent apartment instead of buying theirs own home. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this situation. There several benefits of living in a rented house, firstly you could move on to another house whenever you want. It wont take a lot of your time. For example a young influencers can travel around the world and creating theirs career without thinking about home.It means that they can change the house easily and save some money, renters are do not have to pay for property taxes. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks. One major disadvantages is that renters have to pay for living in a rented accommodation every month, and do not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples did not build any property, for instance imagine a grown person have lived for one year at the rented apartment, and at the end of the rent, they do not have any of place where they can just came and feel kind of feelings that they are at home.Another problem is that you have a lot of responsibilities of the appliances that at the rent home, if you have broke something, you must to pay for it, and pay not only for the value of thing, in general fine for breaking. At the result you have just pay for living at the home, where you cannot felt like you at the your own home, and people may feel insecure about their future In conclusion, if people have a job that not stable about place, the rented accommodtion really flexible and easy to move, renting a house offers flexibility and fewer responsibilities, but it also has risks like lack of ownership. In my opinion, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages, especially for young and mobile people.