With the latest technological advancements, dating is now possible online. Would you recommend online dating for your single friends? What are the advantages and disadvantages of online dating? Site some examples to support your answer.

Now, the developed technologist allow for people to dating online.There are advantages and disadvantages for that. But for me I would not advise my friends in dating behind screens (online) because there are a lot of bad persons Also, these dating websites may attack privacy's users. As I mentioned above there are advantages for that, one of them help a specific people who cannot found their lovers in the real life. In addation, it is special experience for those who like advanture and try for something new. On one hand, meeting others online for people who cannot found their love are beneficial due to there are mixed of users online.They are from different cultures, religions and ages. Some individuals have a certain description for his/her purpose like have a certain characteristics in appearance or looking for a similar personality. Second advantage is a new experience meeting a strange person have a risk and people who like adventures will enjoy this attempt. Chatting and discover unknown users is very interesting to those kind of people. On the other hand, chatting with strange users online by Facebook or X have a high level of risk because this user may be exploits the other users to get money or other objects. Actually the danger is not just exploit but the user could blackmailed by crimnals. Moreover,these dating websites may use information of the user and attack their privacy. Data about user such as the names, jobs,ages and social status. That is illegal and may the users face negative consequences. Finally, dating online have advantages and disadvantages. New experience and meet a unique person are the main advantages. While the high rate of risk and face a strange persons are the main disadvantages. In my opinion I don't recommend these sites for dating online because it's high risk and not trusted websites.