In some places, young people find it difficult to communicate with older people. Why is this? What are the solutions? (เขียนอย่างน้อย 10 บรรทัด)

Generation-gap problem is an inescapable situation when young and old people meet. In many cases, younger people may find it hard to break the ice and start a conversation with older people. In the following paragraphs, I would like to discuss the practical solutions to fix the communication problems between these communication gaps. Firstly, The youngers need to show respect and understand towards the older people. Elders gain experiences along their lifetime. Therefore, some of them may have strong believes that cannot easily change or easily adapted with the new trends. By understanding and admiring their strong attitude can help creates the atmosphere where the elders adore youngers and become more open with the conversation. Secondly, older people also need to show understanding and open-minded attitude towards the youngers. Younger people desire to receive social acceptation from other people not only the same age but from the different ages as well. If the elder start the conversation with narrow-minded, the younger may feel rejected. This may results in negative direction and creates bigger gap between two people In conclusion, understanding from both ways is the key to the solution of this problem. Age gaps mean more differences between two people but regardless of how old the person is, having empathy towards the person who you communicate with will break these difficulty.