Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays,Many argue that eating vegtabules and frut fruits is best than eating a meat or peaf or lahm, because it is harmful for animils to killed by people just to eat the meet of these animals,I disagree at all and I will duscces why later. Overall, The number of people started to avoid eating meet has increased in last three dacedes,I think the primary reason is rothless worthless,these people think that killing a huge numbers of animals per day in worldwide will tirmanite different types of animals shortly, In addition,they belivie that vigtabules are the best diet you could ever have, For example,they are saying that if you eat a vegtabules vegetables your mental and physical health will be improved directly, Finally, they think that the way people killing animals is not good enough, For example,Killing the shaeps sharps as group in the maechens. However,I think that there is many ways to respone response to this opinion, Firstly,All people in the world have their own desire to what should eat and what should not eat,so, no one could control others opinios and even try to attack them just because they have diffrenet food lifestyle. Socendly,every different kindes of meat has a lot of benefits such as protein which is help people to build musacles muscle and stay healthy. In conclusion,I think meeat is nesseeary in the program diet,and people are thinking that meat is a completely wrong should consider again the benefits of meet such as protein,we could not have protine except when we extact it from animals resources,eventually, wether you are a vegeteriane or normal person as we are,you do not have the right to categraires people based on what they eat,everyone could eat what they like to eat.