Experts say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercises and sport ,more time with family and freinds,whereas now many suffer loniness and health problems. what are the cause of this and what are the solutions?

There ia a debate over the issue of whether children should learn a foreign language during their early childhood or they should start learning at higher school. There are both advantages anddisadvantages to this notion, but still, I believe that the advantages outweigh its impediments. This essay will shed light on the pros and cons before justifying my opinion. First of all, talking about the benefits, learning a foreign language, for example English, in early childhood can bring about certain blessings. For instance, according to an international report published in the Dawn Newspaper, it is researched that kids till the age of four, have a drastic ability to learn more than 6 languages at a time. Their innate capabilities are highly active and they can learn 10 times faster than their adulthood. So, some schools try to introduce new curriculums and new languages during their first 4 years of education. In addition to the aforementioned reason, another cause for early language introduction is that it also helps children to get familiar with the different accents and the grammar. Later on, during their higher studies,they often do not have much time to pay heed towards extracurricular activities like learning a new dialect. Moreover, their vocabulary also increases with the passage of time. On the other hand, as far as its disadvantages are concerned, they cannot be overlooked. Learning a new speech pattern or language, is a herculean task. In early childhood, it's quite tough for juveniles to learn a completely unfamiliar or less spoken language i.e. a foreign language. They should be less burdened during their early primary school. Because in this way, they would be exhausted and might get uninterested. Keeping in view all these points i am biased towards the idea that learning a foreign language must be introduced as a choice to every young one so that those who learn, must learn it by heart.