Some people think it is the responsibility for government to ensure the people have healthy lifestyle. Other think people should have a free for their own lifestyle decision. Discusse both view and give your opinion.

There is a lot of people think that is the responsibility for government to ensure the people have healthy lifestyle. Other think people should have a free for their own lifestyle. That way of thinking can damge the society in a long term, but government can help with awaerness for the healthy lifestyle. For example developing walkable spacees for people. Moreover when government foucs on specfic things like that it won't help the society. But in anotherhand, the healthy lifestyle is leeting meeting the people live there own life, and the idea of controling the people is negative effects more than benefits. I opine that people should have a free for their own lifestyle decision, but with enough responsibility. Overall humanity is more complicated than we think, and this way is not a solution for people health.