More students are deciding to study science-related subjects at university rather than more traditional subjects. What are the causes of this? What affects will it have on society?

Many people choose to study science over than any other courses and there are many reasons for their choice. Primary, Science course has more popular than traditional subjects such as History, farming, music and any other subjects. Firstly, Science knowladge can give the stiudent students answers about his questions. Hence, Science of Engineering can explain to the students how is the car work or how is the boiler heats or even how is the airplane fly. It can explain the concept of things. Secondly, Depends on the market and most of the jobs reqired Science certificates in any the field. Finally, Science ceritifactions can open opportunity for high amont salary jobs. The disadvantage for this habit it can affect the society by being the traditional subject be abounded. For example, History is important for the country so they can now how they are and learn from their mistakes in the past. Moreover, farming will enhance the internal food and produce fruits and vigetables with good quality. Also music can provide multi-type of music like exsiting exciting music for football. In conclusion, Traditional subjects not less important than Science which is indeed needed to enhance the community and provide information with entertainment.