many people think that mobile phone should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fuct that mobile phone is part in aware daly life. While it is a commonly held belief that they must put some struct roles for utlise phone in public places, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, iconsider I consider that mobile phone should not banned in public places. To begin withe, the development of our life change alot of things. It is also possible to say that every thing around us today need, the phone to done Change the form of the verb do show examples it. For example the pyment if you want buy a ticket for bus or buy some thing frome a shop you need a apply pay card, because many public pacese spaces do not alowed to take cass. So it hard to banned it Also, in libraries there are many online books you need your phone to scan a coode and take the book. Another point to consider, people spend alot of time in public places like shops public transport and libraries. In other words If something measurable happened how they will overcome the issue, because we dont have other way to solve this problems, so banneded in these crowded places is not a effective idea. In addition rather than but some hard roles i suggest to do like what Kuwait did, For instance Kuwait pout a public internat and also some patries parties for this divace divorce because, they try to folw the development of the word. In conclusion, despite people different views, I belive that we ought to use it rather than block it and add some panlity panty.