Some people argue that globalization is harming people more, rather than doing good. However, some others argue for the opposite. Do the advantages of globalization outweigh disadvantages?

It has become a debatable concern whether the increament of the globalization makes detrimental effects on homo sapiens or not. This essay will elaborate the reasons why benefits have edge over the drawbacks of the global expension. First and foremost, Thare are number of mechanisms contribute to internationalization such as technology,trade, travel end communication etc. for assisting the human beings in term of exploring job opportunities and aquairing cross-cultural knowledge through interaction with people from other nation. To make it more clear, when large corporations expand their branches across the world, local communities take the apportunity for having work which leads them to be employed. For example KFC is an American fast food chain and reknowed for it fried chicken has increased its units in more than 150 nations. Despite being an American comapny, natives of the regions are preferred for working in the restaurtants restaurant. Consequently, the global integration made possible working under non-native industries for humankinds humankind's efffectively. Apart from it, while working in multinational companies or interacting people though technology or in person, people tend to grap grasp the oversea cultural and social values from other country's public. Therefore, cultural diversity lead to growing among all the people. To epitome it, native workers and customers get to know that what is more preffered food from Americans when a store of KFC placed in Asian world. Moreover,television and and computers shows every aspects of world to indiduals in the fraction of the seconds by single clicking. However, One Negative aspect can be measured though world wide connection that is demolition of the local traditions, being informative about other country's trend, people are curious to adapt those things and feel the same as native-borns which can be the major cause of decrement of the country's own cultural values. For instance, the jeans and the western dresses are popular worldwidely while these dress sense belong to the western cultural marely. However every human has curage to wear them and even though how beautiful their own cultural desses are. In conclusion, although there is a few drawback behind the Globle-expension, More possitive effects can be considerd for the betterment of mankind.