Scientists tell us some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that million of people continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions?

In the modern era, a lot of people are doing activities that are not useful for their body and so others are doing the opposite. The difference between these kinds of people is that the first one knows that they are doing unhealthy exercise. The causes are too many due to persons are increasing every day, but solutions everyone knows. Firstly, having a healthy life is difficult when the community normalizes bad attitudes, for example, eating junk food. Today, society is bombared with advertisements which promotes chips like Lays or Pringles. Therefore, not eating this kind of food is very difficult, especially for children, who are the easiest to influence. Another unhealthy activity that is very common in society is smoking, which is normalized or even encouraged by friends or parents. However, accessibility to smoking is decreased every year due to the government, which is strongly against this activity. In conclusion, the solution to these two problems is not only to inform the community of the negative causes to provoce, it is teaching to listen our body and also to be a good example for the society.