Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that people should be dedicated to their working area till retirement; however, some argue that people need to work in different companies. In this essay, we will discuss both arguments. On the one hand, changing jobs frequently can lead to depression, so people who often work in different areas come across mental strain due to an unfamiliar ambience. At first, many individuals face challenges, sometimes related to pressure, a monotonous life, and high ambition to find a better job. At this moment, a person may make the wrong decision. Many people know that in order to be experienced and accomplished, they have to spend many years in training, pain, and dedication, which eventually leads to confidence and being professional in their major. On the other hand, people should change the atmosphere in order to be more flexible. Instead of waiting for the last chance to have a better life, they definitely should act on time. For example, it is especially common among young people to find a suitable job and happiness because they are in the age of exploration, where even a small piece of knowledge or mistakes may be a useful process for becoming self-ensured. Besides that, it is the time when flexibility opens a better door of opportunity in future life. In conclusion, it is good to be professional in a specific working area, but in my opinion, people need to find confidence and start to take action toward their dream.