Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People differ in their beliefs, which can be obvious in the patterns that they show. Some people think it is better to accept certain tragic facts like lack of income, or bad situations. Others believe it is better to try and enhance such situations. In this essay, I will discuss both views provide examples and give reasons why I totally support the second. On the one hand, contentment is crucial for everyone to deal with and be satisfied with their circumstances. However, the main reason behind that concept stems from literature to make them more comfortable especially when individuals are struggling and suffering in their lives. To illustrate that, if someone feels helpless or powerless due to a setback, that will make him get through that period of his life to continue and move on. On the other hand, life requires resilience and perseverance to achieve goals, people have to fight and stand up every time; so they should not let one or two setbacks get them down. For instance, if a freshman in college fails in one course that is not the end of life; he has to move on and continue his learning journey. In my opinion, I think we have to have a significant motivation about our lives and the future, Because, we are the ones who make the future and we can change it into a bright future. To sum up, giving up is not a solution; we have to try, sometimes we can take it as a temporary solution but not forever.