Question: Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that many individuals thought that being wealthy is very crucial as this will give them the power for supporting other people, while others have an opinion opposes that. I consider that rich people can help other in society To begin with, the financial source of rich people could be considered as an opportunity of job to many individuals. In other words, they build many infrastructure, factories so many labourers work there. It is also possible to say that rich people often pay a tax, and as a result this will boost the economy of a lot of countries. For example, the developing counties which take high taxes, might have less without work and could be more economically stable than other countries. In addition, wealthy people support many restitute by giving them money to settle in houses and build them schools for teaching. More over, giving money for charities encourages other people to pay to that, as well as they organise a campaign that build hospitals and buy medicines for other nations that suffer from poverty and wars. For instance, Red Cross is an organisation from all over the world that arranges charities to help poor people of other countries from the rich people across the world. In conclusion, although wealthy individuals are few and many of them reject to help others, their charities have an essential role for helping many people globally.