Question: Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Other believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Answer: Many individuals believe that competition is beneficial, while you work, learn at school and other life aspects. Whereas, others consider being in team and cooperate better than competing each other. I discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, comparison increases productivity in different fields of life, as this is a human nature to be spatial. If teacher makes races in school, all students will do their best to be the first and win the trophy. Furthermore, for employees, when they compete each other, no need for continuous observation by employers because every one notice the other. Another example, football teams always have to do their best, while all the audiences assess their achievement whether win or lose the match, as it is a competition between two teams. On the other hand, in cooperation, every one in the team learn the other. In other words, fast achievement because of teamwork. In addition, value and responsibility is precipitated in team work. Consequently, they support and protect each other. For instance, school project, which made by more than one student, is a good opportunity to learn cooperation between them, and thus in return learn how to help each other and how to reach what they need from them. Finally, they reach the goal In conclusion, although the competition increase productivity, in my opinion, I consider that cooperation in teamwork is better. The more cooperation, the less time spend for achievement. In return, this teach them characteristic behaviour of being helpful. I suggest to learn children in school and in their houses by parents and teacher this values and precipitate it, as a result children will do the same when they grow up in work.