The internet is viewed an excellent means of communication by many.However, there are some who would argue that it is actually destroying our communication skills . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the advancement in Information and technology Internet is widely used by people for daily work which includes communication,surfing, banking,and many more. While there are lots of benefits for us some says it is bad for people rather than beneficial. Now let us assume that a foriegn student is staying far away from family and he wants to intract with his family members, so interent servers as means of bridge between them. Other example is that where a director of university wants to convey a message to all staff and students who enroll under his institute so internet is best for him. The use of email over the last decade emerges as strong resource to share information. Other the other hand few people believe that internet has adverse affect on society by killing communication skills. Before the invention of internet people use their vocal skills for interaction with each other which boost level of confidence of individual while interacting face to face.With the use of techonlogy AI is widely used to get ideas which also have bad affect on someone's mental power. In conclusion, Internet is a technology of future we cannot ignore it but we will use it in such a way that it will boost our confidence and increase our communication skills.