Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the packaging of goods is putting our world in danger. While it is a commonly held belief that society believes that the packaging of goods should be reduced, and the manufacturers Use synonyms It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. and supermarkets are in charge of it, there is also an argument that the customers are in charge of packaging and they can take action to reduce it. This essay will analyse the topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, people tend to accuse shops of destroying the environment. In other words, the packaging is controlled by supermarkets, and they are responsible for using harmful materials to create grocery bags. In addition, nowadays manufacturers do not care about nature, and they can be greedy. For example, creating shopping out of cheap plastic besides the fact they know customers would throw them. On the other hand, people who care about nature suggest that people should cut off plastic bags. It is also possible to say that the customers are just encouraging manufacturers to use more packaging for their goods, which leads to making more of those bags. Moreover, there are alternatives for one- use packaging materials that can be less of a danger to the environment. For Instance, wood can be used to create durable baskets that can be used multiple times by customers, by then manufacturers will have no reason to keep traditional packaging. To sum up, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that even though the shops and manufacturers are responsible for creating the bags many people keep using them. However, if demand was less on the traditional packaging, manufacturers would stop providing them