Some people prefer to buy local commodities, while other think that world wide products have a better quality. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of the society likes to purchase locally made goods, meanwhile, other individuals opine that international goods offer superior quality. This essay will not only discuss both viewpoints but my opinion is also highlighted. Commencing with the most salient reason why citizens give preference to buying local products is that some foods such as fruits, vegetables, and juice are usually fresher and healthier, because they have to travel for a short time to reach consumers. A short travel time not only preserves vitamins, and nutrition but also ensures peak flavour and texture. For example, fresh orange juice has more benefits than international juice that is packed in bottles. On the other side, some people think that worldwide materials are made of a higher quality. Some people trust well-known brands because of their reputation and long history. For example, people spend money to buy iPhones instead of purchasing mobile phones from local companies such as JioLyf, and Lava in India. They think that the Apple phone offers security, advanced features and so on. To conclude, although the reputation of famous international companies is the main reason behind purchasing worldwide products by community, I contemplate that individuals should prefer to purchase local goods because they have a large amount of essential calcium.